Contact information

All correspondence should be directed to the Protocol Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uganda.
 
The following are the key contact persons
 
   
Delegation lists allan.ndagije@mofa.go.ug
Delegate accreditation enquiries bernardmutabazi@yahoo.com
General protocol arrangements enquiries helen.kasozi@mofa.go.ug or Jackie.kemirembe@mofa.go.ug
Flight clearance application Richard.biribona@mofa.go.ug
VIP security/firearms kdensiky@gmail.com
Firearms permits Anthony.katumba@mofa.go.ug

Radio frequency clearances and communication equipment

mike.wandera@mofa.go.ug
Media logistics emma@mediacentre.go.ug or btinka408@gmail.com
Arrivals and departures innocent.opio@mofa.go.ug
Secretariat tabi.namulinda@gmail.com
Field visits mwanda2003@gmail.com
Transport enquiries lumonyaj@gmail.com
   
   

 

CONTACT LIST


 

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

GENERAL PROTOCOL ENQUIRIES

Helen Kasozi Kayiza

 

Anthony Katumba

 

Rehana Permall

 

+256 772 500 911

 

+256 774 529 367

 

+256 789 221 477

helen.kasozi@mofa.go.ug

 

katumba43@gmail.com

 

rehana.permall@one.un.org

 

ACCOMMODATION ENQUIRIES

Harriet Kizza

 

Sherita Busingye

+256 752 354 888

 

+256 782 622 229

kizzaharriet83t@gmail.com

 

busherryk@gmail.com

 

TRANSPORT ENQUIRIES

Jacob Lumonya

 

Tibesigwa Timothy

+256 772 427 630

 

+256 772 348 948

lumonya@gmail.com

 

ttibesigwa2000@yahoo.com

 

SECURITY

Dennis Kakande

+256 772 467 520

katenisky@gmail.com

 

MEDIA

Ms. Emma Were Balinda

+256 776 932 111

emma@mediacentre.go.ug

 

ACCREDITATION

Mr. Mutabazi Bernard

+256 712 006 840

bernardmutabazi@yahoo.com

 

FIELD VISITS

Mr. David Mwanani

 

Mr. Jens Hasemann

+256 772 568 503

 

+256 772 701 011

mwand2003@gmail.com

 

hesemann@unhcr.org

 

SIDE EVENTS

Mr. Magezi John Paul

+256 782 462 599

johnpaulmagezi@gmail.com

 

SECRETARIAT

Mr. John Mugerwa

+256 700 635 866

John.mugerwa@mofa.go.ug

 

AIRPORT ARRIVALS/ DEPARTURE

 

Innocent opio

+256 772 511 899

qquino2000@yahoo.co.uk

 

COMMONWEALTH RESORT MUNYONYO

 

David Wamono

+256 782 579 346

wamonosure@yahoo.com